## Government of the people's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications & Information Technology Information and Communication Technology

## Information and Communication Technology Division

ICT Tower, Agargaon, Dhaka.

<u>Personnel Service Branch</u>

www.ictd.gov.bd

No. 56.00.0000.015.25.005.18-341

Date: 28 March, 2018

## **Government Order**

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following delegates to visit China for official issues with CRIG and Huawei during 03-09 April, 2018 under the following terms and conditions mentioned in para-02:

Sl.	Name	Designation	Passport Number
1.	Mr. Imran Ahmad	Honorable Parliament Member and Honorable Chairman of	DC9001346
	9	the Parliamentary Standing committee on Ministry of Posts,	
		Telecommunications & Information Technology (PT&IT)	
2.	Mr. Mouazzam Hossain Ratan	Honorable Parliament Member and Honorable Member of	DC7001803
		the Parliamentary Standing committee on Ministry of PT&IT	**
3.	Mr. Showkat Hasanur Rahman	Honorable Parliament Member and Honorable Member of	DC1001764
		the Parliamentary Standing committee on Ministry of PT&IT	
4.	SK Afil Uddin	Honorable Parliament Member and Honorable Member of	DC3001539
		the Parliamentary Standing committee on Ministry of PT&IT	25
5.	Kazi Firoz Rashid	Honorable Parliament Member and Honorable Member of	DC7001179
		the Parliamentary Standing committee on Ministry of PT&IT	÷
6.	Hosne Ara Lutfa Dalia	Honorable Parliament Member and Honorable Member of	DC1001638
		the Parliamentary Standing committee on Ministry of PT&IT	
7.	Dr. Krishna Gayen	Additional Secretary, Information & Communication	OC6225812
		Technology Division, Ministry of PT&IT	
8.	Mr. Nitish Chandra Sarkar	Joint Secretary, Bangladesh Parliament Secretariat &	OC2127233
	, a	Secretary of the Parliamentary Standing committee on	1/ 20
		Ministry of PT&IT.	
9.	Mr. Sirajul Islam	Senior Committee Officer, Bangladesh Parliament	OC2155696
		Secretariat & PS to the Chairman of the Parliamentary	
		Standing committee on Ministry of PT&IT.	
10.	Rehana Akhter	Deputy Director (Reporting), Bangladesh Parliament	OC0167347
		Secretariat	
11.	Mr. Md Nasir Uddin	Deputy Project Director (Deputy Secretary), Development of	BR0129395
		National ICT Infra-Network for Bangladesh Government	The same and the s
		(Info-Sarker Phase-3) Project, Bangladesh Computer	
		Council.	

## 02. Terms and conditions:

- (a) Entire period of this travel will be treated as on duty.
- (b) All expenses in this connection will be borne by China Railway International Group (CRIG).
- (c) They will leave for China on 02 April, 2018 or on a date close to it.
- (d) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency for the entire period of this travel.

03. Mr. Razwanour Rahim (Passport Number- BL0455924), Son of Hosne Ara Lutfa Dalia, MP will accompany her during this visit. All expenses in this connection will be borne by herself.

M. Jashim Uddin Khan Deputy Secretary

Phone: 02-55006857 (off.) Mobile: 01711211701 E-mail: jashim@ictd.gov.bd No. 56.00.0000.015.25.005.18-341

Date: 28 March, 2018

Copy for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division/Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's Office, Dhaka
- 2. Senior Secretary, Bangladesh National Parliament Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 4. H. E. The Ambassador, Embassy of the People's Republic of China in Bangladesh.
- 5. H. E. The Ambassador, Embassy of Bangladesh in China (By bag).
- 6. Executive Director, Bangladesh Computer Council, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 7. Additional Secretary (All), Information & Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 8. Director General, Department of Immigration and Passports, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 9. Project Director, Development of National ICT Infra-Network for Bangladesh Government (Info-Sarker Phase-3) Project, Bangladesh Computer Council, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 10. DG, Consular Wing, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 11. Director, Civil Aviation, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.
- 12. PS to Honorable Minister, Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications and Information Technology, Dhaka.
- 13. Senior Systems Analyst, ICT Division (With the request to publish this GO on the website).
- 14. PS to Honorable Minister of State, Information & Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 15. PS to Honorable Speaker, Bangladesh National Parliament, Dhaka.
- 16. PS to Secretary, Information & Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 17. Chief Accounts Officer, Information & Communication Technology Division, CGA Bhaban, Dhaka.
- 18. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.
- 19. PS to the Chairman of the Parliamentary Standing committee on Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications and Information Technology, Dhaka.
- 20. Mr./Ms....