Government of the people's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications & Information Technology Information and Communication Technology Division Personnel Service Section ICT Tower (Former BCC Bhaban), Agargaon, Dhaka

www.ictd.gov.bd

No. 56.00.0000.015.25.001.16-355

То : Chief Accounts Officer Information & Communication Technology Division (ICTD) CGA Bhaban, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka.

Subject: Sanction to attend the training programme on "Contract Management and Negotiation Skills" to be held in National University of Singapore (NUS) during 24-29 April, 2016.

Dear Sir,

I am directed to convey the sanction of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officials to attend the training programme on "Contract Management and Negotiation Skills" to be held in National University of Singapore (NUS) during 24-29 April, 2016 under the following terms and conditions:

SI.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Susanta Kumar Saha	Additional Secretary, Information and Communication Technology Division.
2.	Mr. Parthapratim Deb	Additional Secretary, Information and Communication Technology Division.
3.	Ms. Nazneen Begum	Additional Secretary, Ministry of Commerce
4.	Mr. Md Akhter Hossain	Additional Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Public Works.
5.	Mr. Banamali Bhowmick	Director General (Additional Secretary), Department of Information and Communication Technology.
6.	Mr Farouqe Ahmed	Joint Secretary, Cabinet Division.
7.	Ms. Alam Ara Begum	Joint Secretary, Ministry of Primary and Mass Education
8.	Mr. Md Manjur Kadir	Joint Secretary, Information and Communication Technology Division.
9.	Mr. Al Mamun Murshed	Director, The Prime Minister's Office.
10.	Mr. Jillur Rahim Shahriar	Deputy Secretary, Information and Communication Technology Division.
11.	Mr. Md Shajedul Qayyum Dulal	Deputy Secretary, Planning Division.
12.	Mr. Md Rabiul Islam	Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Information
13.	Mr. Mohammed Humayun Kabir	Director, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
14,	Mr. Syed Amdadul Huq	Director, Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority.
15.	Mr. Md Nizam Uddin	Secretary, Bangladesh Computer Council, Information and Communication Technology Division.
16.	Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Hussain	Senior Assistant Secretary, Local Government Division
17.	Mr. Hemonto Henry Kubi	Upazila Nirbari Officer, Singra, Natore
18.	Ms. Eva Marion	Systems Analyst, Bangladesh Computer Council, Information and Communication Technology Division.
19.	Mr. Md Golam Sarwar	Systems Analyst, Bangladesh Computer Council, Information and Communication Technology Division.
20.	Mr. Ziauddin Ahmed	Assistant Controller (Senior Assistant Secretary), Office of the Controller of Certifying Authorities (CCA), Information and Communication Technology Division.

Terms and conditions:

- 1. During this training they will be treated as on duty.
- All expenses in this connection will be borne by the Leveraging ICT for Growth, Employment and 2. Governance Project.
- They will leave for Singapore on 24 April, 2016 or on nearer possible date and will return to Dhaka on 30 3. April, 2016 or on nearer possible date.
- They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency during the aforesaid period. 4.

Page-1/2

02. This sanction has the approval of competent authority.

Your's sincerely sdf

Date: 24 April, 2016

Jesmin Parvin Senior Assistant Secretary Phone: 02-8181646 (off.) E-mail: admn1@ictd.gov.bd

No. 56.00.0000.015.25.001.16-355

Copy for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 2. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3. Principal Secretary, The Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 4. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 5. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Commerce, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 6. Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Public Works, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 7. Secretary, Ministry of Primary and Mass Education, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 8. Secretary, Ministry of Information/Ministry of Local Government, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 9. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka
- 10. Secretary, Planning Division, Ministry of Planning, Sher-E-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka.
- 11.H. E. Ambassador, Embassy of Bangladesh in Singapore (By Bag).
- 12. Additional Secretary (All), Information & Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 13. Executive Director, Bangladesh Computer Council, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 14. Managing Director, Bangladesh Hi-Tech Park Authority, BCC Bhaban, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 15. Director General, Department of Information & Communication Technology, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 16. Controller, Office of the Controller of the Certifying Authorities (CCA), BCC Bhaban, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 17.DG, Consular Wing, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka [Attested Photocopy of concern note sheet is enclosed for issuing Note Verbal in favour of the said officials].
- 18. Director General, Department of Immigration and Passports, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 19. Deputy Commissioner, Natore.

20. Senior System Analyst, Information & Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka (With Request to publish this GO in webpage).

- 21. Director, Civil Aviation, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.
- 22. PS to Honorable State Minister, ICT Division, MoPT&IT, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 23. PS to Secretary, ICT Division, MoPT&IT, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 24. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka.

25. Mr./Ms.

4.16

Date: 24 April, 2016

Jesmin Parvin Senior Assistant Secretary

roleneth tripuratyzer of 2016 government order english foreign tour organizations all_16/trom lict_sings for e_{s}^{29} to april social