Government of the people's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications & Information Technology Information and Communication Technology Division

Personnel Service Section www.ictd.gov.bd

No- 56.00.0000.015.25.004.16-160

Date: 25.02.2016

To:

Chief Accounts Officer

Information & Communication Technology Division

CGA Bhaban, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka.

Sub:

Sanction to attend the board meeting of World Information Technology and Services Alliance (WITSA) to be held on 10 March, 2016 in Canberra, Australia.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government of Bangladesh in favour of the following delegates to attend the board meeting of World Information Technology and Services Alliance (WITSA) to be held on 10 March, 2016 in Canberra, Australia under the following terms and conditions.

SI. No	Name	Designation
01.	Mr. Shyam Sunder Sikder	Secretary, Information and Communication Technology Division
02.	Mr. Md Mustafizur Rahman	Director (Innovation). Access to Information (A21), The Prime Ministers Officer
03.	Mr. Sami Ahmed	Component Team Leader, Leveraging ICT for Growth, Employment & Governance Project
04.	Mr. Abu Hanif Md Mahfuzul Arif	President, Bangladesh Computer Samity
05.	Mr. Md Mazibur Rahman	Vice President, Bangladesh Computer Samity
06.	Mr. Nazrul Islam Milon	Secretary General, Bangladesh Computer Samity

Terms and conditions:

- (a) During this programme they will be treated as on duty.
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency during the aforesaid period.
- (c) All expenses in this connection for sl. no. 1 & 2 will be borne by the ICT Division and for Sl. no 3, 4, 5 & 6 will be borne by the concerned organization.
- (d) They will leave Dhaka for Australia on 09 March, 2016 or on nearest possible date and will leave Australia for Dhaka on 11 March, 2016 or on nearest possible date.
- 02. This order is issued with the approval of competent authority.

Your's sincerely

3dF

Date: 25.02.2016

(Jesmin Parvin)
Senior Assistant Secretary
Phone: +88 028181642
jesminp0@gmail.com

No- 56.00.0000.015.25.004.16-160

Copy for information and necessary action (Not according to seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Cabinet Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 2. Principal Secretary, The Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon, Dhaka.
- 3. Senior Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 4. Foreign Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 5. His Excellency High Commissioner, High Commission of Australia in Bangladesh, Dhaka.
- 6. His Excellency High Commissioner, High Commission for the People's Republic of Bangladesh, Australia (by bag).
- 7. Additional Secretary (All), Information and Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka-1207.
- 8. Executive Director, Bangladesh Computer Council, BCC Building, Agargaon, Dhaka-1207.
- 9. Director General, Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Consular Wing) (With request to issue Note Verbale).
- 10. Joint Secretary (All), Information and Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka-1207.

- 11. Mr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman, Director (Innovation), Access to Information (A21) The Prime Minister's Officer.
- 12. Project Director, Leveraging ICT for Growth, Employment and Governance Project, BCC Building, Agargaon, Dhaka-1207.
- 13. Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka (with a request to arrange all facilities.)
 14. Senior System Analyst, PACC, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 15. Senior System Analyst, Information and Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka-1207 (With request for publishing this G.O on the website).
- 16. P.S. to Honorable State Minister, Information and Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 17. P.S. to Secretary, Information and Communication Technology Division, Agargaon, Dhaka
- 18. Mr. Sami Ahmed, Component Team Leader (CTL), Leveraging ICT for Growth, Employment and Governance Project. Agargaon, Dhaka-1207.
- 19. Mr. Abu Hanif Md. Mahfuzul Arif, President, Bangladesh Computer Samity
- 20. Mr. Md. Mazibur Rahman, Vice President, Bangladesh Computer Samity
- 21. Mr. Nazrul Islam Milon, Secretary General, Bangladesh Computer Samity
- 22. Immigration Officer, Hazrat Shah Jalal International Airport, Kurmitola, Dhaka,

(Jesmin Parvin)

Senior Assistant Secretary Phone: +88 028181642 jesminp0@gmail.com